home AARCH: The Association of Addiction Recovery Care Homes of New York - HOME
AARCH: The Association of Addiction Recovery Care Homes of New York
AARCH was formed in 1976 by individuals concerned with the advancement of the community residence movement. 

They understood that sharing our experience, strengths and hopes would benefit all community residences in the same way that this sharing enhances the chemical dependency person's recovery.

Members  | Membership Application: (.doc) - (.pdf)

Addictions Care Center of Albany

90 McCarty Ave.,
Albany
, NY 12204

Telephone: 518-434-8083
Fax: 518-434-2523
Contact: Letecia Lind
E-Mail: llind@theacca.net

Web: www.theacca.net

Behavioral Health Services North
(Twin Oaks)

75 Oak Street,
Plattsburgh
, NY 12901

Telephone: 518-562-8119
Fax: 5158-562-8126
Contact: Mary Anne Foster
E-Mail: mfoster@bhsn.org
Web:
www.bhsn.org

Catholic Charities of Cortland Co., Inc. 33 Central Ave.
Cortland, NY 13045
Tel: 607 756-9313
Fax: 607 756-7214
Contact: Jessie Harris
Email: jharris@ccocc.org
Catholic Family Center 87 N. Clinton Ave.
Rochester, NY 14604
Tel: 585-546-7220
Contact: Jonny L. Cole
Email: jcole@cfcrochester.org
Web: www.cfcrochester.org

Canton Potsdam Hospital

50 Leroy St., Pottsdam, NY  13676
Telephone:  315-261-5954
Fax: 315-261-6422
Contact: Carolyn White
E-Mail: cwhite@cphospital.org

Catholic Charities of Utica Rome

1408 Genesee Street,
Utica
, NY 13502

Telephone: 315-724-2158 ext. 259
Fax: 315-735-7754
Contact: Catherine Matusz
E-Mail: cmatusz@ccharityom.com

Cazenovia Recovery Systems, Inc.

2671 Main Street,
Buffalo
, NY 142
13
Telephone: 716-852-4533
Fax: 716-884-3910
Contact: Alfred Halley
E-mail: ahalley@cazenoviarecovery.org
Web:
www.cazenoviarecovery.org

Clifton Springs Hospital & Clinic Inpatient Addiction Recovery

2 Coulter Rd, W3,
Clifton Springs
, NY  14432
Telephone:  315-462-3000
Fax:  315-462-7007
Contact: Karin Lomax
E-Mail:  karin.lomax@cshosp.com

or
Michael.salotto@cshosp.com

Cole, L. Johnny

449 Elmdorf Avenue Rochester NY  14619
Telephone:  585-766-5768br> E-Mail:  grandpacole_55@yahoo.com

Couglin, Kevin

3336 Youngston Lockport Road,
Ransonville NY  14131
Telephone:  716-791-2042
Fax: 716-298-2942
E-Mail: kpcsober@aol.com

Credo Community Center for Treatment of Addictions, Inc.  
Crisis Group 6100 Route #52,
Ellenville, NY 12428
Tel: 845 647-6052
Contact: Hamzah Alameen
Email: hamzah.alameen@lincolnedu

East House

1701 Lac DeVille Blvd.,
Rochester
, NY 14618

Telephone: 716-356-3800
Fax: 726-256-3629
Contact: Brenda Capozzi
E-Mail:
bcapozzi@easthouse.org
Web Site: www.easthouse.org

Fairview Recovery Services

5 Merrick St., Binghamton, NY 13904
Telephone: 607-722-8987
Fax: 607-722-6767
Contact: Tina VanNoy
E-Mail: tvannoy@frsinc.org
Web: www.frsinc.org

Fellowship House Inc.

PO Box 606, Niagara Falls, NY 14302
Telephone: 716-282-8510
Fax: 716-282-8546
Contact: Don Schultz
E-Mail: drdon592@aol.com

Finger Lakes Addictions Counseling and Referral Agency (FLACRA)

28 E Main Street, Clifton Springs, NY 14432
Telephone: 315-331-7400
Fax: 315-331-7632
Contact: John L'Hommedieu
E-Mail: john.lhommedieu@flacra.org

Fulton Friendship House Inc.
(Victorian Manor)

10 First Ave. Gloversville, NY 12078
Telephone: 518-725-5646
Fax: 518-725-5645
Contact: Doreen Ashabranner
E-Mail: vicmanor@frontiernet.net

Hudson Mohawk Supportive Living

559-565 6th Avenue Troy, NY 12182
Telephone: 518-237-0206
Fax: 518-237-0208
Contact: Aubrie Graves
E-Mail: aubrieg@hmvrecovery.nett

Joseph's House

7 Fallkill Place, Poughkeepsie, NY  12601
Telephone: 845-483-7051
Fax: 845-483-7052
Contact: Lou Gagliano
E-Mail: gagliano@sjcrehab.org

Kinship Family & Youth Services

6251 Country Route 64, Hornell, NY 14843
Telephone: 607-326-0909
Fax: 607-324-3603
Contact: Kim Robards-Smith
E-Mail: ksmith@dor.org

Liberty Resources

239 Broad St., Oneida, NY 13421
Telephone: 315-363-8345
Fax: 315-361-1466
Contact: Melissa Jillson
E-Mail: mjillson@liberty-resources.org

Mainstream House 3895 Sound Ave.
Riverhead, NY 11901
Tel: 631-764-3003
Fax: 631 574-8948
Contact: Robert Hartmann
Email: Mainstreamhouse@aol.com
Web: www.mainstreamhouse.net
Mental Health Association in Fulton & Montgomery Counties 26 Phillips Street, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Telephone: 518-842-5131 Fax: 518-842-0470 Contract: Pat Trombley
E-mail: ptrombley11mts@nycap.rr.com
Web: www.mentalhealthassociation.org

New Hope Manor

35 Hillside Road,, Barryville, NY 12719
Telephone: 845-557-8353
Fax: 845-557-6603
Contact: Nick Roes

The Next Step, Inc. 2 Holland Ave.
Albany, NY 12209
Tel: 518 465-5249
Fax: 518 462-0896
Contact: Marsha Nadell Penrose
Email: tns5000@yahoo.com
Web: www.thenextstepalbany.org

North Country Freedom Homes, Inc.

25 Dies St., Canton, NY 13617
Telephone: 315-379-0139
Fax: 315-379-1004
Contact: Greg Aldrich
E-Mail: grega1@nnymail.com

Web: www.ncfreedomhomes.org

Onondaga Case Management Services

421 Montogomery St, , Syracuse, NY 13202
Telephone: 315-435-2423
Fax: 315-435-3865
Contact: Laurie Cederquist
E-Mail: lcederquist@ocmsinc.org

Open Arms

57 Sharpe St., Haverstraw, NY 10927
Telephone: 845-429-9514
Fax: 845-429-7185
Contact:
Betty Rauschart
E-Mail: oabetsy@optimum.net

Oswego County Opportunities, Inc.

53 Hall Road, Hannibal, NY 13074
Telephone: 315-564-5506
Fax: 315-564-7567
Contact: Gerette Nicotra
E-Mail: gnicotra@oco.org
Web Site:
www.oco.org

Pathways House of Rochester

1600 South Ave. Suite 125, Rochester, NY 14620
Telephone: 585-232-4674
Fax: 585-325-5001
Contact: Glen Smith
E-Mail: pwhouses@aol.com

Web: www.pwhouses.org

Plezer, Patricia  
Peter G. Young Housing, Industries & Treatment Program 629 Old Liverpool Road Liverpool, NY 13088
Telephone: 315-457-1240
Fax: 315-457-5030
Contact: Portia Prince Webster
E-mail: portiapw@pyhit.org
Web: www.pyhit.com

Rattan, Penelope

405 Sterling Pond Road,
Parishville
, NY  13672

Telephone: 315-265-1717
E-Mail: thelake@hughes.net 

Rod House
Villa Inn, Inc.
P.O. Box 610 5
Ridgeview Rd,
Kerhohkson, NY 12446
Contact: Ken

St. Johns Project Lift

PO Box 3126, Albany NY  12202
Telephone:  518-767-9275
Fax:  518 497-2046
Contact: Sharon Facteau
E-Mail: sfacteau@nycap.IT.com

St. Joseph Rehabilitation Center, Inc. 7 Fallkill Place,
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Tel: 845-483-7051
Fax: 518 598-0493
Contact: Lou Gagliano
Email: gagliano@sjcrehab.org

St. Peters Addiction Recovery Center Men's Community Residence

64 Second Ave Albany, NY
Telephone:  518-449-5170
Fax:  518-598-0493
Contact: Joyce Clark Love
E-Mail:  JLove@APHCS.org
Web: www.SPHCS.org

Sewart, Craig

PO Box 370, Marion, NY 14505
E-Mail: csewert@rochester.rr.com

St. Lawrence ATC

1 Chimney Point Drive, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Telephone: 315-393-1180
Fax: 315-393-6160
Contact: Margaret Dickinson
E-Mail: margaretdickinson@oasas.state.ny.us

Syracuse Behavioral Healthcare
(Syracuse Brick House)

770 James St., Syracuse, NY 13206
Telephone: 315-472-9964
Fax: 315-472-9655
Contact: Raymond Wright
E-Mail: raymondw@sbh.org
Web: www.sbh.org

TLC Health Network 33 N. Main Street PO Box 432 Cassadaga, NY 14718
Tel: 716-595-3355
Fax: 716-595 3427
Contact: Rebekah Mosher
Email: rmosher@tlchalth.org

Transitional Services Assoc., Inc.
(Hedgerow House)

994 Route 67 Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Telephone: 518-885-3872
Fax: 518-885-0267
Contact: Julianne Thomas
E-Mail: 
jthomas@tsamail.org
Web: tsa-inc.org/

Twin County Recovery Services, Inc

428 West Main Street, Catskill, NY 12414
Telephone: 518-943-2744
Fax: 518-822-1101
Contact: Deb Weir
E-mail: mica66@aol.com

Unity House of Cayuga Co.

34 Wright Ave., Suite C, Auburn, NY 13021 
Telephone: 315-253-6227
Fax: 315-253-4528
Contact: Pam O'Conner
E-Mail: poconner@unityhouse.com

Villa Veritas Foundation Inc. 5 Ridgeview Rd P.O. Box 610 Kerhonkson, NY
12446
Contact: James Casaell
Telephone: 845-626-3555
Fax: 845-626-3840
Web: villaveritas.org

YWCA at Monroe County and Rochester

175 N. Clinton Ave, Rochester, NY 14604 
Telephone: 585-368-2225
Fax: 585-232-3540
Contact: Amy Wells
E-Mail: awells@ywcarochester.org

 

 

 

Home | Annual Conference | About Us | Public Policy ResourcesMembers

P. O. Box 762
Cortland, New York, 13045

Facebook

home width="600"